Gå till innehåll
Svensk Simidrott

Regelkommittén

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

kontaktuppgifter



Agneta Edvinsson

Ordförande

Skåne

070-511 85 75

agneta.edvinsson@svensksimidrott.se



Mikael Gustafsson


Stockholm

070-296 24 44

micke.gustavsson@icloud.com



Bertil Ek


Arlöv

070-413 31 45

bertil.ek56@gmail.com



Daniel Lönnberg


(Masters)

daniel.lonnberg@gmail.com



Anders Wiman


(Simning)


Västerås
070-699 17 80

anders.wiman@outlook.com



Mikael Eriksson


(Simning, ersättare)


Eskilstuna
070-612 03 26

mikael@eskilstunasimklubb.se



Andreas Jonerholm


(Para)


Nynäshamn
070-777-52-20

andreas.jonerholm@svensksimidrott.se



Thomas Röhss


(Konstsim)


Järfälla
0709-44 46 78

thomas.rohss@telia.com



Mathz Lindberg


(Simhopp)


Karlskoga
070-510 51 28

mathz@mollis.se



Bert-Olov Rasmusson

(Simhopp, ersättare)


bert.rasmusson@gmail.com






Göran Kron

(Vattenpolo)


Handen
070-313 65 92

kronihagen@gmail.com


Fredrik Månsson


(Vattenpolo, ersättare)


Järfälla
070-2185622

dfredrikmansson@gmail.com


Hasse Nilsson

(Öppet vatten)


Halmstad
010-476 53 27

hasse.nilsson@svensksimidrott.se


Publicerad: 2022-06-01

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-10-24

- Pahlén -

- Malmsten -

- Arena -