Gå till innehåll
Distrikt Västsvenska

VSSF Huvudfunktionärer 2023

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

TÄVLINGSLEDARE

Mats Sjöqvist
Trollhättan

Mobil: 073-039 67 71

E-post: mats.sjoqvist@telia.com


Peter Svanberg
Göteborg
Mobil: 070-508 06 03

E-post: peter.svanberg@telia.com


Tore Reinhold
Göteborg
Mobil: 070-897 39 92

Epost: tore.reinhold@gmail.com


Jeanette Andersson
Halmstad
Mobil: 070-719 70 75

E-post: funktionar@sklaxen.se


Per Gustafson
Uddevalla
Mobil: 070-987 37 49
E-post: pg.home@hotmail.se


Mark Schimmel
Skövde
Mobil: 076-843 86 80
E-post: mark@vassagarden.se


Jörgen Klebom
Alingsås
Mobil: 073-372 27 51
E-post: jorgen.klebom@gmail.com



STARTERS

Angela Poller
Kungsbacka
Mobil: 070-461 74 72
E-post: angela.poller@gmail.com


Pehr Jonsson
Halmstad
Mobil: 073-205 06 99

E-post: pehr.jonsson@telia.com


Riitta André
Trollhättan
Mobil: 076-623 74 98
E-post: vssf.riitta.andre@gmail.com


Christer Almqvist
Varberg
Mobil: 076-765 24 44
E-post: christer.almqvist@gmail.com



SPEAKERS

Anna-Karin Josefsson
Varberg
Mobil: 070-787 84 24
E-post: anjo@languagewire.com


Martin Bergman
Stenungsund
Mobil: Martin Bergman
E-post: bergmanmartin@hotmail.com



Publicerad: 2023-03-20

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-01-25

- Pahlén -

- Malmsten -

- Arena -