Gå till innehåll
Distrikt Östsvenska

Styrelse & Kommittéer

Styrelsen


Namn

E-postadress

Ordförande

Christin Berglund

christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Vice ordf.

Katarina Eckerberg-Olsson

kattskidor@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Jan-Erik Karlsson

imse9142@gmail.com

Ledamot

Beatrice Sjölund

bea@lass.se

Ledamot

Pia Yman

yman.pia@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ryan Provencher

ryan.d.provencher@gmail.com

Ledamot

Katharina Seijsing

nina@seijsing.com

Kassör (adj.)

Thomas Salenius

thomas.salenius@jonkopingss.se




Revisorer

Anders Melander



Frida Boklund


Revisorssuppl.

Kirsi Mild





Valberedning

Fredrik Isberg (adjungerad)

fredrik.isberg@svensksimidrott.se


Christoffer Arvidsson

christoffer.arvidsson@varnamoss.se





Simkommittéen



Namn


E-postadress

Jönköpings Län


Thomas Salenius


thomas.salenius@jonkopingss.se

Kronobergs Län


Johan Ekberg


johan@vaxjosimsallskap.com

Östergötlands Län


Beatrice Sjölund


bea@lass.se

Kalmar Län


Mikael Wåhlin


micke@kalmarsim.se

Kronobergs Län


Ryan Provencher


ryan.d.provencher@gmail.com


Utbildningskommittéen


Namn

E-postadress

Ordförande

Katarina Eckerberg-Olsson

kattskidor@hotmail.com


Katharina Seijsing

nina@seijsing.com


Pia Yman

yman.pia@gmail.com


Christin Berglund

christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se


Jan-Erik Karlsson

imse9142@gmail.com


Fredrik Isberg

fredrik.isberg@svensksimdrott.se

Publicerad: 2022-12-20

Senast uppdaterad: 2023-01-19

- Pahlén -

- Malmsten -

- Arena -